T’ai Chi

Once again I’m going to attempt to destress my life! I think this time I’ve found the perfect answer, T’ai Chi!  It is even endorsed by the Mayo Clinic, as a gentle way to fight stress for Seniors or for anyone as a matter of fact! So, when I return to my home in Arizona, I will find and join a class. I love the fact it is something you can do indoors or outdoors, with a group or alone! If this is of interest to you, check out the blog of Tai chi master, author,
and speaker Arthur Rosenfeld.

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Educationial, General, Health, Just for fun, Weather. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to T’ai Chi

  1. Your nephew :-) says:

    Good for you. It’s actually a pretty good exercise. I took it at Sac State years ago. It was pretty good.

Leave a comment