Risking backlash from you!

I have been told numerous times not to post personal things on social media. So why am I doing it again? Because it is my way to save my sanity, or what little remains. I have been hurt to the very fiber of my being by the ones who should love me as I love them. But that has not proved to be the case. My one true love, my husband is my sole rock even though he has experienced the same hurt from these family members. I am not putting their names down there, because lets face it, they are faceless to me. Besides this is about me and my turmoil. I will go to my grave with the hurt, but the pain will be gone, or so I hope! I have asked for forgiveness many times, to no avail. So what is left is just living with the heartache while being grateful for those who do love me. My great grandchildren and their parents are the light of my life. I am so happy they have given me the opportunity to share my love with them.

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Risking backlash from you!

  1. Pingback: A blog entry of my wife, Judy: Risking backlash from you! | Roland's Ramblings

Leave a comment