Ice Cream, You Scream, We want more ice cream!

Did you know that July is national ice cream month? It was designated in July 1984 by President Ronald Reagan. The most popular flavor is vanilla followed by chocolate. So when you get a craving for something cool and refreshing on a hot, humid, summer day like today, what’s the first thing that comes to mind? Ice Cream!  I hope you enjoy yours as much as I’m going to enjoy mine. What would you pick, a sundae, a cone or a milkshake?

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Food, General, Just for fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

