Where were you 51 years ago on this date?

What you ask is all this about, these should tell the story, JFK! May you RIP my President!

In the words of John Lennon,

“Imagine there’s no heaven
It’s easy if you try
No hell below us
Above us only sky

Imagine all the people
Living for today”

In peace and harmony!

 

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Educationial, Health, Music, Politics, Religion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

