Costa Rica

I believe in signs, not that kind of sign, this kind of sign! Why else would I keep seeing or getting or hearing information about Costa Rica? Ok, so it really was only a question mark in my own mind, I don’t expect anyone to answer it! I do however think of it as a sign like I said in my opening sentence, so I am starting to gather some information about Costa Rica! I even received information from EF Educational Tours! As soon as I saw the picture of the Arenal Hot Springs, I thought WOW, what a trip that would be! Here’s wishing and hoping that I can one day continue this Jewel and tell you all about the trip.

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Educationial, Travel, Your Money. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

