Boo Hansen in House of Boo

Did you happen to see Boo at home being a TV star? If you read my previous entry here, I told you it would happen and when. Yesterday morning 13abc aired this.

You can help dogs like Boo by visiting your local shelter or pound and adopting your forever pet!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Animals, Educationial, Entertainment, Family, TV shows. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Boo Hansen in House of Boo

  1. Linda Sshafer says:

    Yu are a very special lady

  2. Pingback: The Story of Boo Hansen | Judy Hansen Commentary

Leave a Reply

