Boo on YouTube

My Boo has made his YouTube debut and is starting to get some hits! Maybe you saw this post that I made on Facebook “CONGRATULATIONS Boo! We passed the test today! I just need to fill out the application and send it to Therapy Dogs International (TDI). YEAH, I’m so proud of my little Boo!

Then we posted this big news;

Tony Geftos 13abc – Tony Toledo just left our house after doing a story on Boo! This was a way to showcase how good pets can be that are rescued! The interview will be shown this Sunday 7/6/2014 on 13abc between 6-8 a.m. and 9-10 a.m. Boo was perfect, they even wanted to see him do some tricks. A Star is Born and his name is Boo!

Boo told me yesterday that he hopes he can make his namesake Boo proud. He really liked being in front of the TV camera yesterday. He would really like to meet Boo and Buddy sometime!

Boo said he hopes everyone will wake up early just to see him on TV Sunday a.m. and then comment here or on Facebook!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Animals, Educationial, Entertainment, Family, Just for fun, Travel, TV shows. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

