Tom Welling Shines

Just the other day I was thinking about how much I miss the TV Show Smallville and it’s star Tom Welling. So I decided it was time to find out what this superhero is up to! This is what I learned, “he was photographed at the premiere of his new film “Draft Day” and he demonstrated to fans and entertainment insiders how to feel comfortable in one’s own skin by how he looked with his beard and hair speckled with a salt and pepper look” according to Fansshare.com

Tom Welling looking debonair in tux and bow tie

Tom is as sexy as ever and he will forever be a “Superman” to me!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Movies, TV shows. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tom Welling Shines

Leave a Reply

