Fruita

What is a Fruita, it’s not a what but a where! So where is Fruita? Well, there is a Fruita, UT and a Fruita, CO. Why is this of interest you may wonder, I just thought as I passed by Fruita, that I had been to more than one town with that name and I was correct. That led me to want to see how many more Fruitas there might be! Hence, the reason for this entry! How towns get named is an interest of mine because of all my travels. I want to buy a town but it is Nothing to look at! I want to turn it into another Wall Drugs! I believe I can make nothing into something, of course if you know me, I can make a mountain out of a molehill!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Educationial, Just for fun, Shopping, Travel, Your Money. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

