Happy Anniversay Roland Hansen

“18” but who’s counting, we are, that’s who! Looking at the different things the number 18 means has been interesting! For example, the modern traditional wedding gift is Porcelain! In the Jewish religion 18 is Chai that means life and we have made it to our 18th! So this is a very special anniversary for us, as they all have been ever since we said our I Do’s back in 1995!

Let me hold you tight
With all my might,
And tell you how special you are
From you I never want to stray far,
Let’s celebrate the day that we wed
And think of the good times that lie ahead!
Happy Anniversary Honey

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Family, Holidays, Religion. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Anniversay Roland Hansen

  1. Pingback: Happy Anniversary, Judy Rosenberg Hansen! | Roland's Ramblings

Leave a Reply

