Coffee, I’ve got Coffee…..

Coffee, Coffee everywhere,
But not a drop to drink,
My Maxwell House was good to the last drop!
Never fear, I’ll make more and drink a cup of cheer!
Now that I got such a deal, plus a bonus, Dear!

OK! here’s the story of my deal! Target has Maxwell House coffee on sale for $6.89 for 36.8 oz. that makes up to 288 cups of coffee. But wait! for every two you buy, they give you a $5.00 Target Gift Card! Wait, there’s more, I used my Rx Rewards card and saved another 5%! Bottom line, it’s the same as paying $4.00 a can, that equates to 1.4 cents a cup! OMG, now tell me WHY I should pay so much money at a drive-thru coffee shop? This is sounding like a new Judy Hansen Commentary!!!!

But the Jewel of the day, I mean the deal of the day is Coffee!!!! Good to the last drop!!!!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Food, Shopping, Your Money. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

