Dog Days

So these are suppose to be the Dog Days of summer! That is a joke in Northern Ohio so far this summer! More than once I came very close to getting a small pool and then I talked myself out of one like this! Intex Recreation Corp 56921EG Deluxe Easy Set Pool 10-Foot x 30-InchI would have been able to count on one hand the number of days I would have used it! I’ll bet as soon as school starts we’ll have hot, hot temps to contend with! And how has your summer been?

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Entertainment, General, Home Improvement, Just for fun, Shopping, Sports, Weather, Your Money. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

