Alarmed

How many more times is it going to take me before I remember to check the alarm setting on hotel clocks! Once again I forgot and the alarm went off a 3:30 a.m. WTH! Maybe Housekeeping at hotels need to add it to their list of things to do, I’m just suggesting………..!!!! Normally I don’t hear alarm clocks, I just sleep while they beep, beep, beep!!!! But if I did need a new alarm clock this one might do the trick, “when the alarm on the Flying Alarm Clock sounds (and trust us, you’ll hear it!), the propeller launches into the air and bounces around the room. The sound cannot be stopped until you retrieve the propeller and return it to the base station.
So, if it’s difficult for you (or someone you know) to wake up in the morning, this flying alarm clock for you. Simple to set and effective in waking you up, the Flying Alarm Clock may be the most annoying alarm clock you’ll ever own.”

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Health, Just for fun, Shopping, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

