This Is A Test……..

There are many kinds of tests in this world. We are tested everyday, not just in school, but in life. What is the first thing that enters your mind when you read or hear the word “test”? Is it a medical test, a test of your faith, a test of your will? When was the last time your TV said, “This is only a test“? So with that said, I will sign off and go test my skills in the kitchen and bake a cake!!!!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Educationial, Food, Health, Religion, TV shows. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

