One Direction

Is there One Direction or more like 5? The 5 are making history by being the first guys to pose for Cosmo’s first all-male cover!  Could be the next biggest Boy Band since the Fab Four hit the US shores? Many young ladies around the world love to, Take You Home! Only time will tell if they have the right direction that leads them down the right road! But, while we wait and see if they do indeed become notable,  I will continue to love my favorite, Ringo!!!!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Just for fun, Music, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

