Bram Stoker

It’s not that I would have known about this man, but thanks to Google’s picture today it made me curious to find out more about this guy! So who is Bram Stoker? Ok! I read what I just linked to and it is clear some folks would be interested to read more about him! Or maybe you just want to explore more about Vampires! Here’s what Dracula had to say! Now that we know what Dracula said, what say you? I say Happy 165th day of the birth of Bram Stoker!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Books, Educationial, Entertainment, General, Just for fun, Movies, Philosophy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

