Thank You Mitt Romney

Thank you Mitt Romney for losing the race! Thank you Mitt Romney for saying you would get rid of Planned Parenthood! Thank you for your stand on Reduced Subsidies For The National Endowments For The Arts And Humanities and The Corporation For Public Broadcasting. Thank you for saying, “appoint Supreme Court Justices who would overturn Roe v. Wade.” I could go on thanking Mr. Romney, but WHY! I believe my husband Roland Hansen) said it best on his Facebook Post and I’d like to share it here with you!
“The name-calling needs to stop. The personal attacks and belittling of individuals based solely on different political perspective needs to stop. All Americans need to pull together. Divisiveness will not accomplish anything positive. It is time for what I call some real D.I.R.T., i.e. Democrats, Independents, (and) Republicans (working) Together. If we, the American people, set aside the distrust, if we set aside the hostility, if we set aside the verbal tirades, if we set aside the casting of stones, if we set aside pointing out blame, if we set aside pettiness, we just might be able to work together for the mutual benefit of all Americans.” Amen!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Educationial, Family, Health, Legal, Philosophy, Politics, Your Money. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thank You Mitt Romney

Leave a Reply

