55 is Fine

55 is a good number for many reasons! Pro Football players who wore the number 55 include, Matt Millen (with the 49ers and Raiders), John Abraham (with the Atlanta Falcons), Dan Morgan(with the Panthers and Saints), Derrick Brooks (with the Buccaneers), Junior Seau (with the Chargers, Dolphins, and Patriots), Joey Porter (with the Steelers and Dolphins), Quentin Coryatt (with the Colts), Willie McGinest (with the Patriots and Browns) and my favorite is my Grandson Jacob!

55 is also a speed limit that is fast but not too fast! Highway 55 will take you in many different directions! I can’t Drive 55 is also the title of a song! Lets take a trip back and see what happened in 1955! If you want to plan ahead, check out the Calendar for 2055, I won’t live to see, but you might! Do you have more questions about the number 55, then just ASK! I’m putting the pedal to the metal and speeding on outta here!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Educationial, Family, Holidays, Just for fun, Music, Sports, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

