IPod Playlist

I don’t have a huge playlist on my IPod, but what I have are songs I never get tired of hearing over and over again. My Grandsons were visiting me and they checked out my playlist! They were surprised at some of the songs they found on it! It seems to be a good topic of conversation, even Stars are asked, “So what’s on your Playlist?” I love most kinds of music, from Il Divo to LMFAO! 60’s music is my largest group of songs, it was a fun era with so much talent and is why it is still popular today. As for newer artist, I love Train, Adele, Adam Lambert, Josh Groban, Lady Antebellum, Jason Mraz, and Taio Cruz! I even have the Beep Beep song and The Bears Still Suck! The last song I bought on ITunes is Drive By! It is my second favorite song by Train, Hey Soul Sister is 1st! Next on my list are a few songs from Jackie Evancho’s new album,  you should see this video, she is a joy to listen to and also watch! My list will go on forever, as new songs and artists take center stage! So, what’s on your playlist?

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Family, Just for fun, Music, Shopping, Technology, Your Money. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to IPod Playlist

  1. Pingback: No Phone Zone | Judy Hansen Commentary

Leave a Reply

