And the Emmy Goes To………..

The votes have been tabulated and the results are in!! Were your favorite shows winners this year? Did you watch the show last night? All the hype about the biggest prank  before the show paid off!!!!!!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And the Emmy Goes To………..

  1. Judy, my dear wife, as you know, I tried to watch the Primetime Emmy Awards show this year, but I could not tolerate it. Because the show was so bad and because Jimmy Kimmel was a total loser as a host with his inept attempts at humor, I left the room in disgust more than once. I finally gave up on it entirely, and went in the other room to turn on the television in there in order to watch a good program – and, it wasn’t The Emmys.

Leave a Reply

