Jersey Boys

I had the opportunity to see the Jersey Boys Live, but didn’t! Why? Because at the time no one would go with me to see it! I swore many years ago when the same thing happened and I didn’t see the Oak Ridge Boys in concert, I would never again miss a show I really wanted to see! So, history does repeat itself, how many more times is yet to be determined, because clearly never again, was again!!! I was fortunate many years ago to be an Usher at the local Masonic Auditorium that sponsored all kinds of shows. Just to name a few that I did see over the years as an Usher, CATS, Phantom of the Opera, Wayne Newton, Peter, Paul and Mary, The Beach Boys, Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Family, Movies, Music, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

