Greetings Earthlings

Greetings Earthlings, one and all! I’ve spent more time in stores picking out greeting cards, than I care to admit to! I should have done something about it years ago. What, you ask, well I found this entry of mine that I wrote back in 2008 here on my Jewels, have another look! I must work on this new project and not put it off another four years!!! So before the world ascends on Rio de Janeiro, I hope I will be in full race mode working on my cards!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in General, Just for fun, Movies, Original Works, Shopping, Your Money. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

