Weight-less

I have been reluctant to post about my success in shedding my flab, as time as proved once and again that, what was lost is found again (ie. pounds)! I won’t say until I have hit my rock bottom goal, as to the total pounds lost, but as of now from my all-time highest to now, I’m down 3 dress sizes! Time to go shopping for some new clothes. So does all this make me weight-less? I think it would be fun to experience being weightless! So, what is my goal, to be down 3 more sizes, say a prayer for me!!!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Food, Health, Philosophy, Shopping, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weight-less

  1. Okay, Judy, shopping it is. Not only can we go shopping today, but in a few weeks, when you drop another size, we will go shopping in Maui. How’s that?
    And no, people, I am not “spaced out”.

Leave a Reply

