Arthritis, Bursitis, Tendonitis

Can you say ouch to these three things? I can, I have all three in my left arm and shoulder, OUCH! So now, take a look at what Arthritis, Bursitis and Tendonitis is all about! Everything is all on my left side, my new knee, which is still healing and needs to be iced at times! An ice pack was also what the Dr. said I should use on my arm! Now, don’t get me wrong, I’m not boo hooing, or asking for a pity party, a lot of people have it much worse! But having all three itis’s at the same time in the same area, is a real PAIN!!!!! OUCH!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Educationial, Health. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

