Yellow Diamond

Yes, it is rare that I find a new Eau de toilette that I would buy. Such is the case with Yellow Diamond by Versace. I went to the website and this is how Yellow Diamond is described, “Versace Yellow Diamond is the new luxury fragrance by Versace. Pure as sunlight, an extraordinary bright hue that radiates with a fiery intensity, sparkling the way that only a diamond can. A new, captivating and voluptuous fragrance of true femininity, confident in her charm, in harmony with the unmistakable glamour of Versace. ”
Now if you are like me, I need to test out new scents by asking my husband to smell them and see if he likes it first! And much to my delight Yellow Diamonds passed the smell test! Next I saw an ad for Diamond earrings that I thought were beautiful, they are diamond accent hoops! Was that a sign, I’m just asking…………….! Maybe Yellow Diamonds are in my future! Dream big, it doesn’t cost any more!!!!!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Family, General, Shopping, Your Money. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

