Capture The Moment!

Be ready to capture those unexpected moments by spending a few minutes today recharging your camera battery and emptying your memory card. Often I look through the lens of my camera, but don’t capture what I see in my minds eye!  “I think a photography class should be a requirement in all educational programs because it makes you see the world rather than just look at it.”  ~Author Unknown

“Think about this when you think of a moment in time, There are ONE THOUSAND 1/1000ths of a second IN EACH SECOND to create an enduring moment that could be cherished for years to come. Think of it just a little more. In a two hour photo session there are 120 minutes. Each minutes has 60 seconds in it for a total of 7,200 seconds and each second has one thousand 1/1000ths of a second shutter click opportunities for a whopping total of 7 million 200 thousand shutter click opportunities to capture that special moment.” Copied in part from Peter Demott! He really does capture the idea of a moment, “Somewhere in time“!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Animals, Educationial, Entertainment, General, Just for fun, Movies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

