Chia

Quick, what is the first thing you think of when you hear or see the word Chia? I would venture to say this is the Chia that was #1! But did you know about this Chia? If you believe Dr. Oz, read what he says about Chia. Wondering how to use chia seeds, here are 40 ways to look at using them! So now that we know what they are, what they look like and what to do with them, will you join the Chia Craze?

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Educationial, Food, General, Health, Just for fun. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chia

  1. Georgia says:

    Beware if you take medication for high blood pressure. Chia can lower your blood pressue to dangerously low levels.

  2. The first thing that came to my mind was the chia pet television commercials of long ago. Now, that I have been further enlightened, you have given me food for thought. Call me craze(y); but, you have planted the seed and now I am hungry for more.

Leave a Reply

