DWTS

Our long awaited Season 14 is almost here and I am so excited, and I Heard it through the Grapevine that this season will be the best thing that ever happened to me! The stars will all be asking for your vote to help them make it through the night! Sometime during this season we will see Jaleel White pay homage to his iconic TV character, Urkel! I can’t wait to hear Sherri Shepard’s View on the show this season, should be worth a few laughs! I don’t think we will see this look for Melissa Gilbert anytime on the show! I will be tuned in tonight and every week until they hand over the Mirror Ball Trophy, will you?

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Just for fun, Music, TV shows. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to DWTS

  1. Hey, Judy, Do you want to go out tonight with me?

  2. 14th season? It’s been on 14 years? I think not, maybe 14th cast…in a few years. How can they call that a “Season”?

  3. As there are four seasons of the year on the calendar; there are two television seasons on the broadcast year of DWTS.

Leave a Reply

