Slotomania

OK, all Facebook Slotomania fans, this entry is directed to you! I am at level 47, how about you? I love having so many games to choose from, but I usually stick to my favorites. Two are Saloon Rush and Forest Magic, what are yours? That being said, I still want more new games, faster, it takes to long in-between levels. My next level is 400,000 away and the next new games is 3 levels away! Come on, Slotomania, you can do better than that! There are so many addicting games to play, yet we stick to just a few, over and over, hours and hours spent on pressing the space bar to spin those wheels! Another thing, give us the Special Bonus every two hours all the time! I’m just sayin……………..

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Entertainment, General, Just for fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

