Crutches, Walker, Cane

Any one of these will help keep someone mobile! Be aware staying mobile just may end up with you in this Mobile! But which one is better for what ails you? Crutches, Walker, or Cane, maybe all three depending on what you are doing! Now, I wouldn’t go so far to say I’m using this as a crutch but I’m all about getting mobile again soon! If I need help, I could always call this mobile and get connected to my hubby! My favorite walker is Walker Texas Ranger! Time for me to scoot on out of here for now!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Educationial, Entertainment, Family, General, Health, Music, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

