Jack and Jill

Is this Jack and Jill the first Jack and Jill you thought of when seeing the title of todays blog?
Jack and Jill went up the hill
To fetch a pail of water.
Jack fell down and broke his crown,
And Jill came tumbling after.

Up Jack got, and home did trot
As fast as he could caper
To old Dame Dob, who patched his nob
With vinegar and brown paper!

Or did you think it was about this Jack and Jill? Well, there is no right answer, but since I just saw this Jack and Jill yesterday, it is more about them! This was hilarious! I loved every silly minute and will add this movie to my library so I can watch it again and again!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Family, Just for fun, Movies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

