Ugg

Ok, Ugg lovers don’t all yell at me all at the same time! But I don’t get your love of these boots and at the price they get for them! And then if that’s not enough of a gouge in your pocketbook, they charge  for a care kit and stain repellent. Why don’t thet come with the stain repellent already on them. Who in their right mind wants stained Uggs? And to the crazy folks in AZ. who wear their Ugg boots with shorts, what fashion statement is that? I just don’t buy it, and I won’t buy it also? All I have to say is ugh!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in General, Shopping, Your Money. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

