YouTube

Amazing what one can learn if one takes the time to explore more! I’m talking about the link on YouTube to it’s Press/Statistics page! Here is one example that about blew me away, keeping in mind I’m 63, “More video is uploaded to YouTube in one month than the 3 major US networks created in 60 years.” The big new hype is all about Timelines, even YouTube has a Timeline that is very interesting, take time to look at it! I have fun looking at some of the stuff folks put up on YouTube, some is just plain stupid. But TV News is the real deal! Just beware, you could be on YouTube at any time! It’s all caught on video, all day, everyday, everywhere around the world!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Animals, Educationial, Entertainment, General, Just for fun, Movies, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

