The Eye’s Have It!

Most people have heard this before, “the eye’s have it”, but what is the first thing you think of? I bet it’s not this pair of eyes! Take a look at these eyes and see what you can see! Just don’t poke me in the eye for it! Did you know that Snooki got poked in the eye, Snookie who you ask, this Snookie! I know that this Pokemon could poke an eye out! Now, lets see where I can go from here because I’m all about eyes today! That’s all she wrote for today, aye-aye!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Animals, Educationial, Entertainment, General, Just for fun, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Eye’s Have It!

  1. A most EXCELLENT blog entry, Judy!!!

  2. judy says:

    Thank you, thank you very much!!!

Leave a Reply

