Dead Duck Quacks Me Up

A woman brings a duck to the Veterinarian. Vet says, Your duck is dead. Woman says, Are you sure? Yes, says Veterinarian. How can you be sure, you’ve done no tests. Vet brings in a Labrador Retriever which sniffs the duck and shakes his head. Next, a cat which sniffs the bird and shakes its head. Vet says, Sorry, but as I said your duck is dead. Vet hands the woman a bill. She cries, $820 to tell me my duck is dead! Vet says, If you had taken my word for it the bill would be $20, but Lab Reports and Cat Scans cost extra!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Animals, Entertainment, General, Just for fun. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dead Duck Quacks Me Up

  1. Pingback: Medical Costs: Lab Reports and Cat Scans | Roland's Ramblings

  2. Obviously the product of a warped mind 😉
    But, it brought a smile to my face, so I must be warped too 😉

    If you’ve got more Amigo Judy, keep ’em coming.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

