Ark

Noah built an Ark, is it time for me to build an Ark? Rain rain go away, Come again another day. Wish there was a pipeline to send this rain out west where it would be welcomed! Maybe a Rain Barrel would be a good idea about now! Butt, I digress from my topic of an ark, so lets get back to that! Folks in Wisconsin have an Ark! Back in 1981 someone tried to raid an ark! Ah, hark, is that an Ark I hear? I think it is time for me to get the ark outta here!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Just for fun, Music, Travel, Weather. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ark

  1. Ark! Who goes there? Er, I mean, Hark! Who goes there?

Leave a Reply

