Save A Tree

Save a tree, get your hands on a Nook or a Kindle! The Kindle digital reader features built-in Wi-Fi for simple downloads of eBooks and the capacity to hold up to 3,500
e-Books. But I like to hold a book in my hands and turn the pages, I’m not ready to give up on that just yet. It’s a battle of old vs new and I’m old! A friend of mind just got a Kindle and she says she loves it. It’s very small but when you add it to the list of things you need to have with you, it’s time for a bigger carry-all bag. What’s in your bag, less money, more credit cards, E-reader, cell phone, MP3 player, etc…. When they come out with these new gadgets how in the heck do they pick these names for them.

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Books, Entertainment, General, Just for fun, Music, Shopping, Your Money. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

