That’s Life

Someone once said – “There comes a time in your life, when you walk away from all the drama and people who create it. You surround yourself with people who make you laugh. Forget the bad, and focus on the good. Love the people who treat you right, pray for the ones who don’t. Life is too short to be anything but happy. Falling down is a part of life, getting back up is living.” That’s life or so it’s said! Another is Love Changes Everything!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in General, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to That’s Life

  1. Judy, That is all well and good and probably good advice that I need heed. However, it is troubling, disturbing, and darnright hurtful when others create the drama, then blame the other guy who does not want the drama and then basically disown the innocent bystander for not getting into the fracas. Of course, I will not mention certain family members who have done exactly that with me; nor will I even mention that I have been the victim in that kind of stuff —- oops.

Leave a Reply

