Happy Birthday Kim

My wish is one day I could tell Kim Happy Birthday in person. It’s difficult when people choose to not be a part of your life, even after giving them life!!! You would understand this better if you saw my previous post titled Wednesday’s Child! Ever since I found her back in 1997, I have tried my best to respect her wishes to be void of any contact with her. I did send her birthday cards for a few years but I gave up on that. I made sure she knew it was from me and would write on the outside of the envelope card only, so she could decide to open it or throw it away, I would love to know what she did, read or trash it! So, on this date I remember, I’ll always remember! Happy Birthday Kim!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Birthday Kim

  1. Pingback: Another Year, No Kim! | Judy's Jewels

Leave a Reply

