Amy Winehouse Dead

This may seem to be a strange entry for me to make, why? Because I didn’t like Amy Winehouse when she was alive, so why should I care now! Truth is, I hate to hear about anyone so young that was so messed up, she died at only 27 years young! What kind of message is it sending the folks that idolized her, they are young and not so wise as they think! It is a sad reflection on society today and the rapid rise of stardom. Money can be the root of all evil, or it can be used for the benefit of others. Maybe Amys death will be the wake up call for others so they don’t fall into the same trap she did! I would like it if something good came out of her sorry life!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Entertainment, General, Health. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Amy Winehouse Dead

  1. There are lots and lots and lots of articles all over the internet about Amy Winehouse. One of which, for example, is Amy Winehouse, 27, Found Dead, English singer was a unique, talented take on Jewish femininity.

Leave a Reply

