4th Day of July

Think you really know all about the holiday of July 4th. I’ll bet you can learn something new if you take the time to read the link, I did! Like this tidbit, ” Calvin Coolidge, the Thirtieth President, was born on July 4, 1872, and thus was the only President to be born on Independence Day.” If you would like to learn more, I suggest you take a trip through history! If you are more the visual type, I suggest you doodle the video.

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Holidays, Music, Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 4th Day of July

  1. Pingback: Roland's Ramblings

  2. Great entry for this day, the Fourth of July.

Leave a comment