Going to the Castle

Tomorrow should prove interesting, we are going to a friends house for a bar-b-que and it is called “the castle.” I know for sure that this one I’ve been to is a castle! I’ve even been to this castle! I’d love the opportunity to see this castle one day! Oh, yes there is another Castle I love! Maybe if I win really big money I’ll buy one of these Castles! OK, I can dream big, after all why dream small?

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Entertainment, General, Travel, Your Money. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Going to the Castle

  1. Judy says:

    Had a really good time, I’ll be posting pictures as soon as I can. They have 3 dogs and 1 is 3/4 wolf named Tonka, I love that one, what a beautiful animal! Wait until you see the picture of him!

  2. Judy says:

    Oh I forgot to mention, the property behind “the castle” has 5 horses and I got pictures of them also. I wanted to ride one so bad, but couldn’t, not dressed in riding clothes.

Leave a Reply

