Macadamia Nuts

I love macadamia nuts, but are they good nuts or bad nuts? Some people Go Nuts over nuts. Now that’s nuts, but I’ll take a trip to this nut farm soon.

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Food, General, Health, Just for fun, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Macadamia Nuts

  1. Ah nuts!
    Some people like a nut; some people don’t.
    There are Mounds and Almond Joy.
    There is female and male.
    Then, there are coconuts.
    Puff, puff Cocoa Puff
    I guess I have done gone nuts.

  2. Judy says:

    Hamakua Macadamia Nut Company was so interesting, we got to taste every flavor! My pick for #1 was Island Onion, #2-Kona coffee, #3-Honey Mustard! YUMMY in my tummy!

Leave a Reply

