No Comment……..

Not that I don’t want comments or be able to make a comment, but WordPress is giving me a comment off message, WTH is up with that? so this is a test, only a test to see if that message is still at the end of this post!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to No Comment……..

  1. Judy says:

    It’s working, leave me a comment, please!!!

  2. Rich says:

    hello; how are you guys doing out West. Things here are a bit rainy but livable. See you when you get back East.

  3. I would leave a comment if only I could think of a comment worth making. Oh, well.

  4. Eureka. I learned about the problem after much work, because the same thing happened to my blog as it did yours. I suspect the origin of the problem lies within a glitch of the wordpress server. Regardless, I finally figured out how to fix it and did so on my Roland’s Ramblings entry ntitled “A Sweet History.”

Leave a Reply

