DWTS-New Season

We are only a few short hours until season 12 of DWTS begins. Have you picked your early favorite yet?

Kirstie Alley and Maksim Chmerkovskiy
 Ralph Macchio and Karina Smirnoff, this is my #1 pick before the show starts
 Sugar Ray Leonard and Anna Trebunskaya, my #2 pick
 WWE star Chris Jericho and Cheryl Burke
 E! reality star Kendra Wilkinson and Louis van Amstel
 Wendy Williams and Tony Dovolani
 Rapper Lil Romeo and Chelsie Hightower
 Disney actress Chelsea Kane and Mark Ballas, pick #3
 Footballer Hines Ward and Kym Johnson
 Radio DJ ‘Psycho Mike Catherwood and Lacey Schwimmer

I’m so ready for this season to begin, but as I say that, I read that we might be in for a surprise on season 13. Who would like a cast of almost won, who would you like to see dance again?

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Entertainment, TV shows. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to DWTS-New Season

  1. Judy says:

    My #1 pair, Ralph Macchio and Karina Smirnoff did not let me down! What a great night of dancing, loved every minute of it.

  2. Judy says:

    Ralph Macchio and Karina Smirnoff still at the top of the leaderboard! who’s going home first tonight?

Leave a Reply

