H.A.T.E.R.S.

H.A.T.E.R.S.=Having Anger Towards Everyone Reaching Success! I got this from a Friend on Facebook, I don’t know who came up with it, but it sure does fit the handle of those who hate. Time to turn the page with these words; 

True success

(C. Hoppe)

I hope my achievements in life shall be these:
That I will have fought for what was right and fair,
that I will have risked for that which mattered,
that I will have given help to those who were in need…
That I will have left the earth a better place for what I’ve done and who I’ve been.

This my friends is what success is!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Entertainment, General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to H.A.T.E.R.S.

  1. I have lived my life trying to fulfill the words of “True Success.” Some folks have told me that I am quite the opposite; while, other have informed me that I have indeed fulfilled my aspirations in that regard. That leaves me in a quandry of who to believe. I suppose as long as one person has the belief that I have not done so, then in fact, I must not have done so.

Leave a Reply

