Arlene Barbara Segal

The following is a post that appears in the Sacramento Bee today;

Arlene Barbara Segal Nov. 13, 1946 – March 11, 2010 It’s been one year since you left us for a better place. We have wonderful memories and miss you more each passing day. From your loving family, Jonathan, Eva, Eric and Bob

In my own words;

Today it is 1 year ago that my beloved sister Arlene went to heaven. I had the best sister anyone could have, she was a blessing to all of us. I miss her so much, no words can say, my heart is very heavy today, the pain of losing her never goes away.

In Jonathan’s own words today on Facebook; 
March 11 will be one year to the day since Mom passed away. Mom, I love you with all of my heart and I miss you every single day. You will always be in my head and my heart forever.
I’m going to visit the Home of Peace tomorrow. Mom should have her name plaque up at that time. In the Remembrances section, there will be something about M…om tomorrow along with her picture.
In Anca Bomberger’s own words on Facebook;
 
I miss your mom so much. Words cannot express the pain that I still have in my heart. She was a wonderful person and her memory will always be alive in our hearts. I will always love you Aunt Arlene!
So on this day 1 year ago we all lost a special wife, mom, sister, aunt and friend, rest in peace my beloved sister, you are missed and loved!
.
About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

