Little Fockers

I’m finally going to see this movie, I’m READY, bring on the laughs!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Entertainment, General, Just for fun. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Little Fockers

  1. Judy says:

    HaHa,HaHa, I’m still laughing and the movie ended two hours ago!

  2. What a great entertaining movie!

Leave a Reply

