Ground Hog Day

So, today is February 2nd and the East Coast is in for a blizzard! Well, today is also the birthday of two of my favorite people, Costco Bob and Jeff the Chef. For real Costco Bob is my brother-in-law and Jeff is my brother. I wish them both a Happy Day and a safe day for Jeff as he is in Michigan and  lucky Costco Bob is in Northern California! Oh, in case you haven’t heard, the ground hog ran away to Hawaii and won’t be around in the morning to tell you the good news, it will be an early spring. But Tumbleweed has some thoughts on it!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Family, General, Just for fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

