Sonic, America’s Drive-In

It took me a long time before I tried driving into a Sonic but ever since I did, I’m sold on it! I keep getting free coupons for different Sonic item’s, so the other morning I got a free order of tater tots. It was also 1/2 price coffee items until 10:00 a.m. and a Mocha Chiller sounded so good. I have been wanting to try one for awhile now, and the wait was worth it, WOW, it was the best I’ve ever had, even better than my previous favorite Tim Hortons! I have these types of drinks only a few times a year as a special treat. Same thing with my favorite beer, Sapporo, it is a summer time treat and I always share a can with my husband. Everything in moderation is the way for me, sure I could have these things anytime I want, but then the treat would become the norm, like with my Diet Coke, now that is my drink of choice every time.

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Food, General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

